To delete an account, click the delete button in the corresponding column and confirm your action. When you delete an account, all its contents (geofences, drivers, trailers, passengers, jobs, notifications, report templates) are deleted, too. Besides, all users, units, unit groups, resources, routes, retranslators that belong to this account and created by this account's creator (or other user established as account's creator) are deleted as well.
To delete a resource, chech the corresponding box in the Select column, and click delete button in the bottom of the table. Note that all the contents of a resource will be deleted along with it (geofences, drivers, trailers, passengers, jobs, notifications, report templates).